Premium Brand Wohnidee

The brand for the most beautiful place in the world...

With the inclusion of “Residential Idea“ in the product portfolio, Schulz is accorded another corporate brand on the DIY market, which thanks to many years of experience understands how to impress with residential advice and color designs. The paint product is supported by the magazine brand published monthly by the Bauer Media Group, which has become established as idea provider of the consumer majority.

What is more important than the "feeling of well-being" in one’s own home? The selection of a modern color shade that is currently trendy is not the only thing that can give you such an all-round feeling of happiness. Rather, the matter is about a harmonious, finely-tuned interplay of several factors:

In addition to selecting the suitable color shade that suits your type, your expectations and your furnishings, the decisive contribution to achieve a positive, soothing room atmosphere is made above all by a product’s quality and materials – which allow your home to become a place of retreat and relaxation so you can recharge your strengths.

Consequently, the “Residential Idea“ product makes do without any softeners, solvents and preservatives and is especially suitable for very sensitive people (allergy sufferers) and areas such as children’s rooms, bedrooms and living rooms. Apart from timeless white, 35 trendy already mixed color shades expand our Residential Idea Collection.

Wohnidee containers in different colors and sizes
Seal "free of preservatives"
® Use of the WOHNIDEE (Residential Idea) brand under license from Heinrich Bauer Verlag KG - All rights reserved -

Premiummarke Wohnidee

Die Marke für den schönsten Ort der Welt...

Mit der Aufnahme von „Wohnidee“ ins Produktportfolio wird Schulz eine weitere Unternehmensmarke auf dem DIY-Markt zuteil, die es dank langjähriger Erfahrung versteht, mit Wohnberatung und Farbkonzepten zu überzeugen. Unterstützt wird das Farbenprodukt von der Magazinmarke, die monatlich im Bauer Media Group Verlag erscheint. 

Was gibt es Wichtigeres, als das "Wohlfühl-Gefühl" im eigenen Heim? Nicht bloß die Wahl eines modernen, aktuell im Trend liegenden Farbtons kann Ihnen ein solches Rundum-glücklich-Gefühl bescheren. Vielmehr geht es hierbei um ein harmonierendes, aufeinander abgestimmtes Zusammenspiel mehrerer Faktoren:

Neben der Wahl eines geeigneten Farbtons, passend zu Ihrem Typ, Ihren Vorstellungen und Ihrer Einrichtung, sind es vor allem die Qualitäts- und Inhaltsstoffe eines Produktes, die den entscheidenden Beitrag zu einem positiven, wohltuenden Raumklima leisten - und Ihr Zuhause zu einem Ort des Rückzugs, der Entspannung und des Kräftetankens werden lassen.

Folglich kommt das Produkt „Wohnidee“ ohne jegliche Weichmacher, Löse- und Konservierungsmittel aus und ist für besonders sensible Personen (Allergiker) und Bereiche, wie beispielsweise Kinder-, Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer geeignet. Neben zeitlosem Weiß erweitern 35 bereits fertig abgemischte Trendfarbtöne unsere Wohnidee-Kollektion.

Wohnideegebinde in unterschiedlichen Farben und Größen
Siegel Konservierungsmittelfrei
® Verwendung der Marke WOHNIDEE in Lizenz durch die Heinrich Bauer Verlag KG - Alle Rechte vorbehalten -